Board of Directors

Nikki Feirt Atkins

Ann Marie DeAngelo

Joan Finkelstein

Cathy Lubash Fogelman

Carol Lippert Gray

Sharon Levy

Donald Roeseke, Jr.

Diane Sunshine

Lynne White

Artistic Advisory Board

Rob Ashford
Joshua Bergasse

Warren Carlyle

Gary Chryst
Ann Marie DeAngelo

Mercedes Ellington

Javier De Frutos
Robert La Fosse
Donna McKechnie
Jerry Mitchell
Randy Skinner
Sergio Trujillo

Photo: Kyle Froman

ADM21 | A Living Archive of Great American Theater Choreography

The American Dance Maching for the 21st Century (ADM21) is recognized as a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation operating in the state of New York. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent permitted by state and federal law. Remember to participate in your (or your partner’s) corporate matching gift program and double the impact of your support.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo

Copyright © 2020 American Dance Machine for the 21st Century. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.